London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon 100m - Heat 4
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 2:34 AM PT3:34 AM MT4:34 AM CT5:34 AM ET9:3411:3410:3413:34
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Daniel Awde GBR10.71
2Sergey Sviridov RUS10.78
3Yordani Garcia CUB10.80
4Mihail Dudas SRB10.90
5Darius Draudvila LTU10.95
6Ingmar Vos NED10.98
7Hans van Alphen BEL11.05
8Pascal Behrenbruch GER11.06
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.