London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon 100m - Heat 3
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 2:26 AM PT3:26 AM MT4:26 AM CT5:26 AM ET9:2611:2610:2613:26
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ashton Eaton USA10.35
2Trey Hardee USA10.42
3Damian Warner CAN10.48
4Oleksiy Kasyanov UKR10.56
5Rico Freimuth GER10.65
6Luiz Alberto de Araujo BRA10.70
7Eduard Mikhan BLR10.74
8Eelco Sintnicolaas NED10.85
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.