London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Decathlon 100m - Heat 1
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 2:10 AM PT3:10 AM MT4:10 AM CT5:10 AM ET9:1011:1010:1013:10
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountry
1910Jan Felix Knobel GER
2268Dmitriy Karpov KAZ
2828Ilya Shkurenev RUS
2610Brent Newdick NZL
2004Kurt Felix GRN
2050Attila Szabo HUN
1335Gonzalo Barroilhet CHI
1760Kevin Mayer FRA
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.