London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 4 x 400m Relay Round 1 - Heat 2
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 3:45 AM PT4:45 AM MT5:45 AM CT6:45 AM ET10:4512:4511:4514:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Ramon Miller / Demetrius Pinder / Michael Mathieu / Chris Brown BAH2:58.87
2Manteo Mitchell / Joshua Mance / Tony Mcquay / Bryshon Nellum USA2:58.87
3Maksim Dyldin / Denis Alekseyev / Vladimir Krasnov / Pavel Trenikhin RUS3:02.01
4Arturo Ramirez / Alberto Aguilar / Albert Bravo / Jose Melendez VEN3:02.62
5Steven Solomon / Ben Offereins / Brendan Cole / John Steffensen AUS3:03.17
6Kei Takase / Yuzo Kanemaru / Yoshihiro Azuma / Hiroyuki Nakano JPN3:03.86
 Dane Hyatt / Riker Hylton / Jermaine Gonzales / Errol Nolan JAMDNF
 Gustavo Cuesta / Felix Sanchez / Joel Mejia / Luguelin Santos DOMDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.