London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 4 x 400m Relay Round 1 - Heat 1
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 3:35 AM PT4:35 AM MT5:35 AM CT6:35 AM ET10:3512:3511:3514:35
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Lalonde Gordon / Jarrin Solomon / Ade Alleyne-Forte / Deon Lendore TRI3:00.38
2Nigel Levine / Conrad Williams / Jack Green / Martyn Rooney GBR3:00.38
3William Collazo / Raidel Acea / Orestes Rodriguez / Omar Cisneros CUB3:00.55
4Nils Duerinck / Jonathan Borlee / Antoine Gillet / Kevin Borlee BEL3:01.70
5Piotr Wiaderek / Marcin Marciniszyn / Michal Pietrzak / Kacper Kozlowski POL3:02.86
6Jonas Plass / Kamghe Gaba / Eric Kruger / Thomas Schneider GER3:03.50
 Shaun de Jager / Ofentse Mogawane / Oscar Pistorius / Willem de Beer RSADNF
 Boniface Ontuga Mweresa / Vincent Mumo Kiilu / Boniface Mucheru / Alphas Leken Kishoyian KENDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.