London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 4 x 400m Relay Final
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 1:20 PM PT2:20 PM MT3:20 PM CT4:20 PM ET20:2022:2021:200:20
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Chris Brown / Demetrius Pinder / Michael Mathieu / Ramon Miller BAH2:56.72
Bryshon Nellum / Joshua Mance / Tony Mcquay / Angelo Taylor USA2:57.05
Lalonde Gordon / Jarrin Solomon / Ade Alleyne-Forte / Deon Lendore TRI2:59.40
4Conrad Williams / Jack Green / David Greene / Martyn Rooney GBR2:59.53
5Maksim Dyldin / Denis Alekseyev / Vladimir Krasnov / Pavel Trenikhin RUS3:00.09
6Kevin Borlee / Antoine Gillet / Jonathan Borlee / Michael Bultheel BEL3:01.83
7Arturo Ramirez / Alberto Aguilar / Albert Bravo / Omar Longart VEN3:02.18
8Shaun de Jager / Willem de Beer / L J van Zyl / Oscar Pistorius RSA3:03.46
 William Collazo / Raidel Acea / Noel Ruiz / Omar Cisneros CUBDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.