London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 4 x 100m Relay Round 1 - Heat 2
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 11:53 AM PT12:53 PM MT1:53 PM CT2:53 PM ET18:5320:5319:5322:53
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Jeffery Demps / Darvis Patton / Trell Kimmons / Justin Gatlin USA37.38
2Ryota Yamagata / Masashi Eriguchi / Shinji Takahira / Shota Iizuka JPN38.07
3Richard Thompson / Marc Burns / Emmanuel Callender / Keston Bledman TRI38.10
4Jimmy Vicaut / Christophe Lemaitre / Pierre-Alexis Pessonneaux / Ronald Pognon FRA38.15
5Anthony Alozie / Isaac Ntiamoah / Andrew Mccabe / Joshua Ross AUS38.17
6Kamil Masztak / Dariusz Kuc / Robert Kubaczyk / Kamil Krynski POL38.31
7Julian Reus / Tobias Unger / Alexander Kosenkow / Lucas Jakubczyk GER38.37
8Yik Chun Tang / Chun Ho Lai / Ka Fung Ng / Chi Ho Tsui HKG38.61
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.