London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 4 x 100m Relay Round 1 - Heat 1
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nesta Carter / Michael Frater / Yohan Blake / Kemar Bailey-Cole JAM37.39
2Gavin Smellie / Oluseyi Smith / Jared Connaughton / Justyn Warner CAN38.05
3Brian Mariano / Churandy Martina / Giovanni Codrington / Patrick van Luijk NED38.29
4Aldemir da Silva Junior / Sandro Viana / Nilson Andre / Bruno de Barros BRA38.35
5Fan Guo / Jiahong Liang / Bingtian Su / Peimeng Zhang CHN38.38
6Lestrod Roland / Jason Rogers / Antoine Adams / Brijesh Lawrence SKN38.41
7Simone Collio / Jacques Riparelli / Davide Manenti / Fabio Cerutti ITA38.58
 Christian Malcolm / Dwain Chambers / Daniel Talbot / Adam Gemili GBRDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.