London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Pole Vault Final
Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday, August 10Friday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 AugustFriday 10 August - 11:00 AM PT12:00 PM MT1:00 PM CT2:00 PM ET18:0020:0019:0022:00
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Renaud Lavillenie FRA5.97 (OR)
Bjorn Otto GER5.91
Raphael Holzdeppe GER5.91
4Dmitry Starodubtsev RUS5.75
5Steven Lewis GBR5.75
5Evgeniy Lukyanenko RUS5.75
7Konstadinos Filippidis GRE5.65
8Jan Kudlicka CZE5.65
9Romain Mesnil FRA5.50
9Malte Mohr GER5.50
11Lukasz Michalski POL5.50
12Igor Bychkov ESP5.50
 Steven Hooker AUSNM
 Brad Walker USANM
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.