London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's High Jump Qualifying Round - Group B
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:0520:0519:0522:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Robert Grabarz GBR2.29
2Ivan Ukhov RUS2.29
3Jesse Williams USA2.29
4Andriy Protsenko UKR2.29
5Jamie Nieto USA2.26
6Michael Mason CAN2.26
6Wanner Miller COL2.26
8Trevor Barry BAH2.21
8Guilherme Cobbo BRA2.21
10Victor Moya CUB2.21
11Jaroslav Baba CZE2.21
11Diego Ferrin ECU2.21
11Gianmarco Tamberi ITA2.21
14Rozle Prezelj SLO2.21
15Raivydas Stanys LTU2.16
16Viktor Ninov BUL2.16
 Dragutin Topic SRBNM
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.