London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's High Jump Qualifying Round - Group A
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:0520:0519:0522:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Erik Kynard USA2.29
2Derek Drouin CAN2.29
3Mutaz Essa Barshim QAT2.26
3Bohdan Bondarenko UKR2.26
3Mickael Hanany FRA2.26
3Andrey Silnov RUS2.26
7Kyriakos Ioannou CYP2.26
8Aleksandr Shustov RUS2.26
9Dmytro Dem'yanyuk UKR2.21
9Osku Torro FIN2.21
11Guowei Zhang CHN2.21
12Konstadinos Baniotis GRE2.21
13Majed Aldin Ghazal SYR2.16
14Michal Kabelka SVK2.16
14Hup Wei Lee MAS2.16
14Donald Thomas BAH2.16
 Andrei Churyla BLRNM
 Darvin Edwards LCANM
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.