London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Triple Jump Qualifying Round - Group B
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Christian Taylor USA17.21
2Leevan Sands BAH17.17
3Bin Dong CHN16.94
4Fabrizio Donato ITA16.86
5Alexis Copello CUB16.79
6Sheryf El-Sheryf UKR16.60
7Issam Nima ALG16.50
8Henry Frayne AUS16.40
9Muhammad Halim ISV16.39
10Roman Valiyev KAZ16.23
11Deokhyeon Kim KOR16.22
12Yoandris Betanzos CUB16.22
13Mohamed Abbas Darwish UAE16.06
14Jonathan Silva BRA15.59
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.