London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Triple Jump Qualifying Round - Group A
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Benjamin Compaore FRA17.06
2Daniele Greco ITA17.00
3Lyukman Adams RUS16.88
4Will Claye USA16.87
5Tosin Oke NGR16.83
6Samyr Laine HAI16.81
7Dzmitry Platnitski BLR16.62
8Phillips Idowu GBR16.53
9Arnie David Girat CUB16.45
10Yevgeniy Ektov KAZ16.31
11Shuo Cao CHN16.27
12Jose Adrian Sornoza ECU16.04
 Renjith Maheshwary INDNM
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.