London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Triple Jump Final
Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday, August 09Thursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 AugustThursday 09 August - 11:20 AM PT12:20 PM MT1:20 PM CT2:20 PM ET18:2020:2019:2022:20
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Christian Taylor USA17.81
Will Claye USA17.62
Fabrizio Donato ITA17.48
4Daniele Greco ITA17.34
5Leevan Sands BAH17.19
6Benjamin Compaore FRA17.08
7Tosin Oke NGR16.95
8Alexis Copello CUB16.92
9Lyukman Adams RUS16.78
10Bin Dong CHN16.75
11Samyr Laine HAI16.65
12Dzmitry Platnitski BLR16.19
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.