London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Long Jump Qualifying Round - Group B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:5020:5019:5022:50
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Mauro Vinicius da Silva BRA8.11
2Christopher Tomlinson GBR8.06
3Mitchell Watt AUS7.99
4Sebastian Bayer GER7.92
5Aleksandr Petrov RUS7.89
6Sergey Morgunov RUS7.87
7Ignisious Gaisah GHA7.79
8Jinzhe Li CHN7.77
9Raymond Higgs BAH7.76
10Ndiss Kaba Badji SEN7.66
11Arsen Sargsyan ARM7.62
12Povilas Mykolaitis LTU7.61
13Stanley Gbagbeke NGR7.59
14Marcos Chuva POR7.55
15Viktor Kuznetsov UKR7.50
16Luis Rivera MEX7.42
17Mohamed Fathalla Difallah EGY7.08
18Roman Novotny CZE6.96
19George Kitchens USA6.84
 Luis Felipe Meliz ESPNM
 Irving Saladino PANNM
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.