London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Long Jump Qualifying Round - Group A
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 11:50 AM PT12:50 PM MT1:50 PM CT2:50 PM ET18:5020:5019:5022:50
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Marquise Goodwin USA8.11
2Aleksandr Menkov RUS8.09
3Greg Rutherford GBR8.08
4Michel Torneus SWE8.03
5Godfrey Khotso Mokoena RSA8.02
6Will Claye USA7.99
7Tyrone Smith BER7.97
8Henry Frayne AUS7.95
9Christian Reif GER7.92
10Eusebio Caceres ESP7.92
11Mohammad Arzandeh IRI7.84
12Damar Forbes JAM7.79
13Alyn Camara GER7.72
14Salim Sdiri FRA7.71
15Louis Tsatoumas GRE7.53
16Stepan Wagner CZE7.50
17Ching-Hsuan Lin TPE7.38
17Supanara Sukhasvasti N A THA7.38
19Boleslav Skhirtladze GEO7.26
20Xiaoyi Zhang CHN7.25
21Vardan Pahlevanyan ARM6.55
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.