London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Long Jump Final
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 11:55 AM PT12:55 PM MT1:55 PM CT2:55 PM ET18:5520:5519:5522:55
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Greg Rutherford GBR8.31
Mitchell Watt AUS8.16
Will Claye USA8.12
4Michel Torneus SWE8.11
5Sebastian Bayer GER8.10
6Christopher Tomlinson GBR8.07
7Mauro Vinicius da Silva BRA8.01
8Godfrey Khotso Mokoena RSA7.93
9Henry Frayne AUS7.85
10Marquise Goodwin USA7.80
11Aleksandr Menkov RUS7.78
12Tyrone Smith BER7.70
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.