London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Hammer Throw Qualifying Round - Group B
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 4:45 AM PT5:45 AM MT6:45 AM CT7:45 AM ET11:4513:4512:4515:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Krisztian Pars HUN79.37
2Valery Sviatokha BLR74.69
3Eivind Henriksen NOR74.62
4Jerome Bortoluzzi FRA74.15
5Marcel Lomnicky SVK74.00
6Javier Cienfuegos ESP73.73
7Ali Mohamed Al-Zinkawi KUW73.40
8Roberto Janet CUB73.34
9Dzmitry Marshin AZE72.85
10Kaveh Mousavi IRI72.70
11Aleksey Zagornyi RUS72.52
12A G Kruger USA72.13
13David Soderberg FIN71.76
14Lorenzo Povegliano ITA71.55
15Nicolas Figere FRA69.74
16Constantinos Stathelakos CYP69.65
17Mergen Mamedov TKM68.39
18Juan Ignacio Cerra ARG68.20
 Pawel Fajdek POLNM
 Artem Rubanko UKRNM
 James Steacy CANNM
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.