London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Hammer Throw Qualifying Round - Group A
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 3:20 AM PT4:20 AM MT5:20 AM CT6:20 AM ET10:2012:2011:2014:20
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Koji Murofushi JPN78.48
2Primoz Kozmus SLO78.12
3Olexiy Sokyrskiyy UKR77.65
4Kibwe Johnson USA77.17
5Kirill Ikonnikov RUS76.85
6Szymon Ziolkowski POL76.22
7Dilshod Nazarov TJK75.91
8Lukas Melich CZE75.88
9Nicola Vizzoni ITA74.79
10Alexander Smith GBR74.71
11Esref Apak TUR73.47
12Igors Sokolovs LAT72.76
13Quentin Bigot FRA72.42
14Pavel Kryvitski BLR71.49
15Mostafa Al-Gamel EGY71.36
16Andras Haklits CRO70.61
17Serghei Marghiev MDA69.76
18Oleksandr Dryhol UKR69.57
19Alexandros Papadimitriou GRE67.19
20Suhrob Khodjaev UZB65.88
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.