London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Hammer Throw Final
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:2021:2020:2023:20
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Krisztian Pars HUN80.59
Primoz Kozmus SLO79.36
Koji Murofushi JPN78.71
4Olexiy Sokyrskiyy UKR78.25
5Kirill Ikonnikov RUS77.86
6Lukas Melich CZE77.17
7Szymon Ziolkowski POL77.10
8Nicola Vizzoni ITA76.07
9Kibwe Johnson USA74.95
10Dilshod Nazarov TJK73.80
11Valery Sviatokha BLR73.13
12Alexander Smith GBR72.87
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.