London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Javelin Throw Qualifying Round - Group B
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:3521:3520:3523:35
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Vitezslav Vesely CZE88.34
2Tero Pitkamaki FIN83.01
3Oleksandr Pyatnytsya UKR82.72
4Roderick Genki Dean JPN82.07
5Julius Yego KEN81.81
6Keshorn Walcott TRI81.75
7Antti Ruuskanen FIN81.74
8Kim Amb SWE78.94
9Fatih Avan TUR78.87
10Craig Kinsley USA78.18
11Jakub Vadlejch CZE77.61
12Dayron Marquez COL77.59
13Jarrod Bannister AUS77.38
14Braian Toledo ARG76.87
15Sangjin Jung KOR76.37
16Mervyn Luckwell GBR74.09
17Sean Furey USA72.81
18Melik Janoyan ARM72.64
19Matija Kranjc SLO72.63
20Bartosz Osewski POL71.19
 Matthias de Zordo GERNM
 Zigismunds Sirmais LATNM
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.