London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Javelin Throw Qualifying Round - Group A
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 11:05 AM PT12:05 PM MT1:05 PM CT2:05 PM ET18:0520:0519:0522:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Andreas Thorkildsen NOR84.47
2Spiridon Lebesis GRE82.40
3Stuart Farquhar NZL82.32
4Ari Mannio FIN81.99
5Tino Haber GER80.39
6Leslie Copeland FIJ80.19
7Roman Avramenko UKR80.06
8Uladzimir Kazlou BLR80.06
9Guillermo Martinez CUB80.06
10Ainars Kovals LAT79.19
11Igor Janik POL78.90
12Risto Matas EST78.56
13Curtis Moss CAN78.22
14Yukifumi Murakami JPN77.80
15Pawel Rakoczy POL77.36
16Ihab Abdelrahman El Sayed EGY77.35
17Cyrus Hostetler USA75.76
18Ilya Korotkov RUS75.68
19Petr Frydrych CZE75.46
20Ivan Zaytsev UZB73.94
21Vadims Vasilevskis LAT72.81
22Qiang Qin CHN72.29
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.