London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Discus Throw Qualifying Round - Group B
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 3:35 AM PT4:35 AM MT5:35 AM CT6:35 AM ET10:3512:3511:3514:35
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
1Gerd Kanter EST66.39
2Robert Harting GER66.22
3Jorge Y Fernandez CUB65.34
4Lawrence Okoye GBR65.28
5Martin Wierig GER64.13
6Benn Harradine AUS64.00
7Mario Pestano ESP63.40
8Bogdan Pishchalnikov RUS63.15
9Rutger Smith NED63.09
10Martin Maric CRO62.87
11Traves Smikle JAM61.85
12Lance Brooks USA61.17
13Przemyslaw Czajkowski POL61.08
14Gerhard Mayer AUT60.81
15Omar Ahmed El Ghazaly EGY60.26
16Abdul Buhari GBR60.08
17Jarred Rome USA59.57
18Sultan Mubarak Al-Dawoodi KSA59.54
19Mykyta Nesterenko UKR59.17
20Danijel Furtula MNE57.48
21Ronald Juliao BRA56.20
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.