Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Discus Throw Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 11:45 AM PT12:45 PM MT1:45 PM CT2:45 PM ET18:4520:4519:4522:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Robert Harting GER68.27
Ehsan Hadadi IRI68.18
Gerd Kanter EST68.03
4Virgilijus Alekna LTU67.38
5Piotr Malachowski POL67.19
6Martin Wierig GER65.85
7Yennifer Frank Casanas ESP65.56
8Vikas Gowda IND64.79
9Benn Harradine AUS63.59
10Erik Cadee NED62.78
11Jorge Y Fernandez CUB62.02
12Lawrence Okoye GBR61.03
w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.