London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's Shot Put Final
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 12:30 PM PT1:30 PM MT2:30 PM CT3:30 PM ET19:3021:3020:3023:30
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryDistance
Tomasz Majewski POL21.89
David Storl GER21.86
Reese Hoffa USA21.23
4Christian Cantwell USA21.19
5Dylan Armstrong CAN20.93
6German Lauro ARG20.84
7Asmir Kolasinac SRB20.71
8Pavel Lyzhyn BLR20.69
9Ryan Whiting USA20.64
10Dorian Scott JAM20.61
11Maksim Sidorov RUS20.41
12Ming-Huang Chang TPE19.99
w1 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.