London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 5000m Round 1 - Heat 2
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 3:06 AM PT4:06 AM MT5:06 AM CT6:06 AM ET10:0612:0611:0614:06
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Dejen Gebremeskel ETH13:15.15
2Yenew Alamirew ETH13:15.39
3Thomas Pkemei Longosiwa KEN13:15.41
4Bernard Lagat USA13:15.45
5Abdalaati Iguider MAR13:15.49
6Galen Rupp USA13:17.56
7Moses Ndiema Kipsiro UGA13:17.68
8Cameron Levins CAN13:18.29
9Juan Luis Barrios MEX13:21.01
10Mumin Gala DJI13:21.21
11Abrar Osman Adem ERI13:24.40
12Nick McCormick GBR13:25.70
13Polat Kemboi Arikan TUR13:27.21
14Rabah Aboud ALG13:28.38
15Abraham Kiplimo UGA13:31.57
16Craig Mottram AUS13:40.24
17Alistair Ian Cragg IRL13:47.01
18Soufiyan Bouqantar MAR13:47.63
19Javier Carriqueo ARG13:57.07
20Abdullah Abdulaziz Aljoud KSA14:11.12
21Ruben Sanca CPV14:35.19
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.