London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 5000m Round 1 - Heat 1
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 2:45 AM PT3:45 AM MT4:45 AM CT5:45 AM ET9:4511:4510:4513:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Hayle Ibrahimov AZE13:25.23
2Isiah Kiplangat Koech KEN13:25.64
3Mohamed Farah GBR13:26.00
4Lopez Lomong USA13:26.16
5Hagos Gebrhiwet ETH13:26.16
6Edwin Cheruiyot Soi KEN13:27.06
7Arne Gabius GER13:28.01
8Daniele Meucci ITA13:28.71
9Moukheld Al-Outaibi KSA13:31.47
10Bilisuma Shugi BRN13:31.84
11Hassan Hirt FRA13:35.36
12Yuki Sato JPN13:38.22
13David Mcneill AUS13:45.88
14Olivier Irabaruta BDI13:46.25
15Aziz Lahbabi MAR13:47.57
16Amanuel Mesel ERI13:48.13
17Collis Birmingham AUS13:50.39
18Serhiy Lebid UKR13:53.15
19Geofrey Kusuro UGA13:59.74
20Hussain Jamaan Alhamdah KSA14:00.43
21Rene Herrera PHI14:44.11
 Teklemariam Medhin ERIDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.