London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 5000m Final
Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday, August 11Saturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 AugustSaturday 11 August - 11:30 AM PT12:30 PM MT1:30 PM CT2:30 PM ET18:3020:3019:3022:30
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Mohamed Farah GBR13:41.66
Dejen Gebremeskel ETH13:41.98
Thomas Pkemei Longosiwa KEN13:42.36
4Bernard Lagat USA13:42.99
5Isiah Kiplangat Koech KEN13:43.83
6Abdalaati Iguider MAR13:44.19
7Galen Rupp USA13:45.04
8Juan Luis Barrios MEX13:45.30
9Hayle Ibrahimov AZE13:45.37
10Lopez Lomong USA13:48.19
11Hagos Gebrhiwet ETH13:49.59
12Yenew Alamirew ETH13:49.68
13Mumin Gala DJI13:50.26
14Cameron Levins CAN13:51.87
15Moses Ndiema Kipsiro UGA13:52.25
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.