London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 5
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 3:43 AM PT4:43 AM MT5:43 AM CT6:43 AM ET10:4312:4311:4314:43
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Angelo Taylor USA49.29
2Jehue Gordon TRI49.37
3Stanislav Melnykov UKR50.13
4Silvio Schirrmeister GER50.21
5Periklis Iakovakis GRE50.27
6L J van Zyl RSA50.31
7Josef Prorok CZE50.33
8Viktor Leptikov KAZ51.67
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.