London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 4
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 3:36 AM PT4:36 AM MT5:36 AM CT6:36 AM ET10:3612:3611:3614:36
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Javier Culson PUR48.33
2Kerron Clement USA48.48
3Omar Cisneros CUB48.63
4Tristan Thomas AUS49.13
5Rhys Williams GBR49.17
6Michael Bultheel BEL49.18
7Viacheslav Sakaev RUS50.36
8Jorge Paula POR51.40
9Maoulida Daroueche COM53.49
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.