London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 2
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 3:22 AM PT4:22 AM MT5:22 AM CT6:22 AM ET10:2212:2211:2214:22
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Michael Tinsley USA49.13
2Leford Green JAM49.30
3Kurt Couto MOZ49.31
4Eric Alejandro PUR49.39
5Rasmus Magi EST50.05
6Winder Cuevas DOM50.15
 Akihiko Nakamura JPNDQ
 Kariem Hussein SUIDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.