London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Hurdles Semifinal 3
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 11:16 AM PT12:16 PM MT1:16 PM CT2:16 PM ET18:1620:1619:1622:16
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Michael Tinsley USA48.18
2Leford Green JAM48.61
3Brent Larue SLO49.45
4Rhys Williams GBR49.63
5Brendan Cole AUS49.65
6Jose Reynaldo Bencosme de Leon ITA50.07
7Amaurys R Valle CUB50.48
 Amaechi Morton NGRDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.