London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Hurdles Semifinal 2
Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday, August 04Saturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 AugustSaturday 04 August - 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET18:0820:0819:0822:08
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Javier Culson PUR47.93
2Angelo Taylor USA47.95
3Omar Cisneros CUB48.23
4Emir Bekric SRB49.62
5Kenneth Medwood BIZ49.87
6Stanislav Melnykov UKR50.19
7Tristan Thomas AUS50.55
 Jack Green GBRDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.