London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 400m Hurdles Final
Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday, August 06Monday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 AugustMonday 06 August - 12:45 PM PT1:45 PM MT2:45 PM CT3:45 PM ET19:4521:4520:4523:45
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Felix Sanchez DOM47.63
Michael Tinsley USA47.91
Javier Culson PUR48.10
4David Greene GBR48.24
5Angelo Taylor USA48.25
6Jehue Gordon TRI48.86
7Leford Green JAM49.12
8Kerron Clement USA49.15
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.