London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 3000m Steeplechase Round 1 - Heat 2
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 5:15 AM PT6:15 AM MT7:15 AM CT8:15 AM ET12:1514:1513:1516:15
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Brimin Kiprop Kipruto KEN8:28.62
2Yuri Floriani ITA8:29.01
3Brahim Taleb MAR8:29.02
4Jukka Keskisalo FIN8:29.13
5Nikolay Chavkin RUS8:29.72
6Youcef Abdi AUS8:29.81
7Jacob Araptany UGA8:35.85
8Vincent Zouaoui-Dandrieux FRA8:36.96
9Kyle Alcorn USA8:37.11
10Artem Kosinov KAZ8:42.27
11Mario Bazan PER8:51.95
12Abdelaziz Merzougui ESP8:58.20
 Birhan Getahun ETHDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.