London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 3000m Steeplechase Round 1 - Heat 1
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 5:00 AM PT6:00 AM MT7:00 AM CT8:00 AM ET12:0014:0013:0016:00
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mahiedine Mekhissi-Benabbad FRA8:16.23
2Evan Jager USA8:16.61
3Abel Kiprop Mutai KEN8:17.70
4Tarik Langat Akdag TUR8:17.85
5Nahom Mesfin ETH8:18.16
6Benjamin Kiplagat UGA8:18.44
7Amor Ben Yahia TUN8:22.70
8Jose Pena VEN8:24.06
9Ali Ahmed Al-Amri KSA8:26.22
10Hicham Sigueni MAR8:35.89
11Angel Mullera ESP8:38.07
12Alberto Paulo POR8:40.74
13Steffen Uliczka GER8:41.08
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.