London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 3000m Steeplechase Final
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET20:2522:2521:250:25
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Ezekiel Kemboi KEN8:18.56
Mahiedine Mekhissi-Benabbad FRA8:19.08
Abel Kiprop Mutai KEN8:19.73
4Roba Gari ETH8:20.00
5Brimin Kiprop Kipruto KEN8:23.03
6Evan Jager USA8:23.87
7Hamid Ezzine MAR8:24.90
8Donald Cabral USA8:25.91
9Tarik Langat Akdag TUR8:27.64
10Ion Luchianov MDA8:28.15
11Brahim Taleb MAR8:32.40
12Nahom Mesfin ETH8:35.12
13Yuri Floriani ITA8:40.07
 Jukka Keskisalo FINDNF
 Benjamin Kiplagat UGADQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.