London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 1500m Round 1 - Heat 3
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET19:2521:2520:2523:25
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Nicholas Willis NZL3:40.92
2Abdalaati Iguider MAR3:41.08
3Yoann Kowal FRA3:41.12
4Henrik Ingebrigtsen NOR3:41.33
5Matthew Centrowitz USA3:41.39
6Carsten Schlangen GER3:41.51
7Diego Ruiz ESP3:41.52
8Aman Wote ETH3:41.67
9Nixon Kiplimo Chepseba KEN3:42.29
10Emad Noor KSA3:42.95
11Eduar Villanueva VEN3:43.11
12Andreas Vojta AUT3:43.52
13Ciaran O'lionaird IRL3:48.35
14Samuel Vazquez PUR3:49.19
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.