London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 1500m Round 1 - Heat 2
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET19:1521:1520:1523:15
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Mohammed Shaween KSA3:39.42
2Hamza Driouch QAT3:39.67
3Ilham Tanui Ozbilen TUR3:39.70
4Silas Kiplagat KEN3:39.79
5Nathan Brannen CAN3:39.95
6Andrew Baddeley GBR3:40.34
7Andrew Wheating USA3:40.92
8David Bustos ESP3:41.34
9Dmitrijs Jurkevics LAT3:41.40
10Dawit Wolde ETH3:41.81
11Niclas Sandells FIN3:42.67
12Jamale Aarrass FRA3:45.13
13Mohamed Mohamed SOM3:46.16
14Nabil Mohammed Al-Garbi YEM3:55.46
 Amine Laalou MARDNS
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.