London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 1500m Round 1 - Heat 1
Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday, August 03Friday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 AugustFriday 03 August - 12:05 PM PT1:05 PM MT2:05 PM CT3:05 PM ET19:0521:0520:0523:05
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Taoufik Makhloufi ALG3:35.15
2Mekonnen Gebremedhin ETH3:36.56
3Asbel Kiprop KEN3:36.59
4Ross Murray GBR3:36.74
5Mohamad Al-Garni QAT3:36.99
6Leonel Manzano USA3:37.00
7Florian Carvalho FRA3:37.05
8Mohamed Moustaoui MAR3:37.41
9Ryan Gregson AUS3:38.54
10Belal Mansoor Ali BRN3:38.69
11Egor Nikolaev RUS3:38.92
12Alvaro Rodriguez ESP3:41.54
13Teklit Teweldebrhan ERI3:42.88
14Mamadou Barry GUI4:05.08
15Rabiou Guero Gao NIG4:05.46
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.