London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 1500m Semifinal 2
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 12:25 PM PT1:25 PM MT2:25 PM CT3:25 PM ET19:2521:2520:2523:25
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Abdalaati Iguider MAR3:33.99
2Silas Kiplagat KEN3:34.60
3Nicholas Willis NZL3:34.70
4Nixon Kiplimo Chepseba KEN3:34.89
5Matthew Centrowitz USA3:34.90
6Ilham Tanui Ozbilen TUR3:35.18
7Belal Mansoor Ali BRN3:35.40
8Andrew Baddeley GBR3:36.03
9Mohamad Al-Garni QAT3:36.78
10Egor Nikolaev RUS3:37.28
11Carsten Schlangen GER3:38.23
12Nathan Brannen CAN3:39.26
13Florian Carvalho FRA3:40.61
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.