London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 1500m Semifinal 1
Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday, August 05Sunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 AugustSunday 05 August - 12:15 PM PT1:15 PM MT2:15 PM CT3:15 PM ET19:1521:1520:1523:15
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Taoufik Makhloufi ALG3:42.24
2Asbel Kiprop KEN3:42.92
3Mekonnen Gebremedhin ETH3:42.93
4Leonel Manzano USA3:42.94
5Henrik Ingebrigtsen NOR3:43.26
6Mohamed Moustaoui MAR3:43.33
7Mohammed Shaween KSA3:43.39
8Yoann Kowal FRA3:43.48
9Andrew Wheating USA3:44.88
10Ross Murray GBR3:44.92
11Hamza Driouch QAT3:49.40
12Ryan Gregson AUS3:51.86
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.