Sochi 2014
Athletes | Schedules | Results | Medals | Teams | Interactives | Countries

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 1500m Final
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 1:15 PM PT2:15 PM MT3:15 PM CT4:15 PM ET20:1522:1521:150:15
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
Taoufik Makhloufi ALG3:34.08
Leonel Manzano USA3:34.79
Abdalaati Iguider MAR3:35.13
4Matthew Centrowitz USA3:35.17
5Henrik Ingebrigtsen NOR3:35.43
6Mekonnen Gebremedhin ETH3:35.44
7Silas Kiplagat KEN3:36.19
8Ilham Tanui Ozbilen TUR3:36.72
9Nicholas Willis NZL3:36.94
10Belal Mansoor Ali BRN3:37.98
11Nixon Kiplimo Chepseba KEN3:39.04
12Asbel Kiprop KEN3:43.83
126 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.