London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 110m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 5
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:38 AM PT3:38 AM MT4:38 AM CT5:38 AM ET9:3811:3810:3813:38
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Aries Merritt USA13.07
2Ryan Brathwaite BAR13.23
3Wenjun Xie CHN13.43
4Emanuele Abate ITA13.46
5Richard Phillips JAM13.47
6Daniel Kiss HUN13.62
7Aleksey Dremin RUS13.75
8Jeffrey Julmis HAI13.87
9Ronald Bennett HON14.45
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.