London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 110m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 4
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:31 AM PT3:31 AM MT4:31 AM CT5:31 AM ET9:3111:3110:3113:31
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Dayron Robles CUB13.33
2Lehann Fourie RSA13.49
3Jeff Porter USA13.53
4Dimitri Bascou FRA13.57
5Greggmar Swift BAR13.62
6Alexander John GER13.67
7Fawaz Al-Shammari KUW14.00
8Hector Cotto PUR14.08
9Ahmad Hazer LIB14.82
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.