London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 110m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 3
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:24 AM PT3:24 AM MT4:24 AM CT5:24 AM ET9:2411:2410:2413:24
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Orlando Ortega CUB13.26
2Hansle Parchment JAM13.32
3Konstantin Shabanov RUS13.63
4Ladji Doucoure FRA13.67
5Mikel Thomas TRI13.74
6Erik Balnuweit GER13.77
 Andrew Pozzi GBRDNF
 Kame Ali MADDQ
 Shamar Sands BAHDQ
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.