London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 110m Hurdles Round 1 - Heat 1
Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday, August 07Tuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 AugustTuesday 07 August - 2:10 AM PT3:10 AM MT4:10 AM CT5:10 AM ET9:1011:1010:1013:10
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Sergey Shubenkov RUS13.26
2Konstadinos Douvalidis GRE13.40
3Adrien Deghelt BEL13.52
4Garfield Darien FRA13.54
5Paulo Villar COL13.55
6Matthias Buhler GER13.68
7Dongpeng Shi CHN13.78
8David Ilariani GEO13.90
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.