London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 110m Hurdles Semifinal 3
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 11:31 AM PT12:31 PM MT1:31 PM CT2:31 PM ET18:3120:3119:3122:31
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Dayron Robles CUB13.10
2Hansle Parchment JAM13.14
3Lehann Fourie RSA13.28
4Emanuele Abate ITA13.35
5Jeff Porter USA13.41
6Sergey Shubenkov RUS13.41
7Maksim Lynsha BLR13.45
8Ladji Doucoure FRA13.74
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.