London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 110m Hurdles Semifinal 2
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET18:2320:2319:2322:23
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Aries Merritt USA12.94
2Ryan Brathwaite BAR13.23
3Wenjun Xie CHN13.34
4Andrew Turner GBR13.42
5Selim Nurudeen NGR13.55
6Dimitri Bascou FRA13.55
7Paulo Villar COL13.63
8Konstantin Shabanov RUS13.65
 Richard Phillips JAMDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.