London 2012
| Athlete Biographies | Schedules | Medals | Teams | Results
Select Event:

Track & Field

Track & Field - Men's 110m Hurdles Semifinal 1
Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday, August 08Wednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 AugustWednesday 08 August - 11:15 AM PT12:15 PM MT1:15 PM CT2:15 PM ET18:1520:1519:1522:15
Venue: Olympic Stadium

Results
RankAthleteCountryTime
1Jason Richardson USA13.13
2Orlando Ortega CUB13.26
3Lawrence Clarke GBR13.31
4Adrien Deghelt BEL13.42
5Garfield Darien FRA13.48
6Wayne Davis TRI13.49
7Konstadinos Douvalidis GRE13.77
 Gregory Sedoc NEDDNF
Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.